Meddelande

E-post*

Ev. Telefon

Meddelande

Future Level Light AB

Enebybergsvägen 10B
182 36 Danderyd

Tel: 0771-777 555
E-post: info@levellight.se
Webb: www.levellight.se

Magnus Andersson

Product Manager / Försäljning
Tel: 070-755 35 91
magnus@levellight.se

LASSE EVAVOLL

LED-specialist / Försäljning
Tel: 070-755 74 57
lasse@levellight.se

Rikard Möberg

Försäljning / Butik
Tel: 070-755 84 18
rikard@levellight.se

Mica Ruponen

Försäljning
Tel: 070-755 02 31
mica@levellight.se

Camilla Higwall

Kordinator
camilla@levellight.se

Johanna Ekman

Ekonomi
Tel: 070-755 83 97
johanna@levellight.se

Catrina Starkenberg-Karlsson

Ekonomi
Tel: 070-755 65 51
catrina@futurelevel.se

Sebastian Salazar

Projektledare
Tel: 073-941 76 49
Sebastian@levellight.se

Emil Palamarciuc

Produktionsansvarig
emil@levellight.se

Sergiu Maxim

Produktion

Joseph Higwall

VD
Tel: 070-555 85 93
joseph@levellight.se

Henrik Skönborg

Vice VD / Senior Light Director
Tel: 070-886 86 60
henrik@levellight.se